Dr. Subramanian Swamy's USA/Canada 2015 Tour

Program Information

 

Please arrive 30 minutes early & be seated for a prompt start

Please Contact the local Organizer if you wish to Volunteer

Date

Place

Program

Organizer

Email

Friday, August 14, 2015

Vancouver, BC, Canada

Arrives in Vancouver

Rajesh Acharya

raj@3dfool.com

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Vancouver, BC, Canada

 

Rajesh Acharya

raj@3dfool.com

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Vancouver, BC, Canada

India Day Event – Hindu Mandir Surrey – 11am to 3pm

Rajesh Acharya

raj@3dfool.com

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Washington DC

7-9pm Public Event

Rajesh Gooty

rajeshdc@gmail.com

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

New Jersey

6pm : Business Opportunities in India

Registration: CLICK HERE

Ramesh Swamy

nramesh1@gmail.com

Wednesday, August 20, 2015

New Jersey

11am Lecture at Princeton Univ.

5pm: EBC Radio Live Interview. Call in with your questions to Dr Swamy - 732 297 9886.

Rajalaxmi

rajyalaxmi11@hotmail.com

Friday, August 21, 2015

New Jersey

5pm Hindu Unity Day Event at TV Asia Auditorium

Rajalaxmi

rajyalaxmi11@hotmail.com

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Chicago, IL

Hindu Unity Conference. Manav Seva Mandir, Bensenville, IL. 10am – 4pm

Registration: CLICK HERE

Prasad Yelamanchi

pjyalaman@yahoo.com

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Chicago, IL

Hindu Jewish Alliance: Ancient Cultures, Common Concerns. 4pm -7pm

Manav Seva Mandir, Bensenville, IL

Registration: CLICK HERE

Prasad Yelamanchi

pjyalaman@yahoo.com

Monday, August 24, 2015

Atlanta

Economic Seminar. Ashiyna Restaurant Global Mall.6:30pm

Dhiru Shah

siaram@aol.com

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Houston

VPSS Haveli 6:30pm to 9:30pm

https://drswamy2015.wordpress.com/

Pradip Parekh

pradip12@live.com

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Austin

India’s Rediscovery – Road to Prosperity

JKP Radha Madhav Dham – 11am to 2pm

https://drswamy2015.wordpress.com/

Pradip Parekh

pradip12@live.com

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Dallas, TX

Time: 7:00 PM

Topic: Promises made by Narendra Modi! Will he be successful in meeting the challenges?

Place: Bawarchi Restaurant, 8201 Ohio Drive, Plano, TX 75024

Prakash Rao

pradip12@live.com

Friday, August 28, 2015

Dallas, TX

Time: 11:30 AM
Topic: Has India become Business friendly? Is it attracting more businesses from foreign countries?
Place: T.B.D

Prakash Rao

dycusa@gmail.com

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Dallas, TX

Time: 11:30 AM
Topic: Government control of Hindu Temples: Chances of Repeal of Endowment Act; What does Freedom of Religion Mean to Hindus?
Place: Jack E. Singley Academy; 4601 N MacArthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75038

Prakash Rao

dycusa@gmail.com

Sunday, August 30, 2015

New York, NY

Hindu Unity Day New York

Hindu Temple Society of North America, Flushing Temple

12:30pm to 5:30pm

Narain Kataria

katarian@aol.com

General Tour Contact: Ramesh Swamy
nramesh1@gmail.com